Who we are

>Kenny Duncan photo

Kenny Duncan

Managing Director

Kenny Duncan

Kenny Duncan

Managing Director

+44 (0) 1463 214 055
+44 (0) 7725 824 469

kenny.duncan@nesnorth.com

I co-founded NES with Keith in 2012. I provide strategic direction for the business, manage leadership development, and run the Inverness branch. Before NES, I led the mechanical and electrical services division of a large construction company. When I’m not working I climb hills, watch motor sports and try to get some culture.

>Keith Paterson photo

Keith Paterson

Operations Director

Keith Paterson

Keith Paterson

Operations Director

+44 (0) 1343 548 848
+44 (0) 7718 123 353

keith.paterson@nesnorth.com

>Aly Miller photo

Aly Miller

HSEQ Manager

Aly Miller

Aly Miller

HSEQ Manager

+44 (0) 1463 214 055
+44 (0) 7885 457 067

aly.miller@nesnorth.com

I joined NES in January 2015. My role is about developing the health and safety culture at NES. I deliver lots of coaching and onsite training to make sure that we instil the best possible attitudes and behaviours in our team. My background is in electrical engineering, operational management and health and safety. I’m a keen hill walker and also enjoy golf and fishing.

>Sandy Boa photo

Sandy Boa

Inverness Branch Manager

Sandy Boa

Sandy Boa

Inverness Branch Manager

+44 (0) 1463 214 055
+44 (0) 7738 884 565

sandy.boa@nesnorth.com

>Paul MacLaren photo

Paul MacLaren

Estimating Manager

Paul MacLaren

Paul MacLaren

Estimating Manager

+44 (0) 1463 214 055
+44 (0) 7801 253 303

paul.maclaren@nesnorth.com

I’m the newest NES recruit and joined in October 2015 after returning from a five year stint in Australia. In my role as Estimating Manager I oversee the pricing and securing of new projects. Outside of work I enjoy all team sports and play lots of football.

>Kirsty Bulloch photo

Kirsty Bulloch

Business Development Manager

Kirsty Bulloch

Kirsty Bulloch

Business Development Manager

+44 (0) 1343 548 848

kirsty.bulloch@nesnorth.com

>Kerry Robertson photo

Kerry Robertson

Finance & Admin Manager

Kerry Robertson

Kerry Robertson

Finance & Admin Manager

+44 (0) 1343 548 848

kerry.robertson@nesnorth.com

>Jonny Souter photo

Jonny Souter

Workshop Manager

Jonny Souter

Jonny Souter

Workshop Manager

+44 (0) 1343 548 848

jonny.souter@nesnorth.com